AVO Playhouse Rentals

Million Dollar Quartet

Presented by Lamb's Players Theatre at the Avo Playhouse in Vista
MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET - Johnny Cash, Elvis Presley, Carl Perkins & Jerry Lee Lewis
In December of 1956 these four musical legends met at Sam Phillips’ Sun Records studio in Memphis. This musical hit is a fascinating look at how they and their music would change the world.

When & Where

AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Thursday, July 11
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Friday, July 12
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 13
4:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 13
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Sunday, July 14
2:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Wednesday, July 17
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Thursday, July 18
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Friday, July 19
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 20
4:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 20
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Sunday, July 21
2:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Wednesday, July 24
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Thursday, July 25
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Friday, July 26
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 27
4:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 27
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Sunday, July 28
2:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Wednesday, July 31
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Thursday, August 1
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Friday, August 2
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, August 3
4:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, August 3
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Sunday, August 4
2:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Wednesday, August 7
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Thursday, August 8
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Friday, August 9
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, August 10
4:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, August 10
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Sunday, August 11
2:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Wednesday, August 14
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Thursday, August 15
7:30 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Friday, August 16
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, August 17
4:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Saturday, August 17
8:00 PM
AVO Playhouse
Enough tickets
Sunday, August 18
2:00 PM